All Corporate Design Screen Editorial
Menu
Filter
All Corporate Design Screen Editorial

gooder is a design and consulting studio in Berlin. We develop your modern and individual brand, website, branding and marketing strategy. We focus on innovative, creative and sustainable projects. Ready for change?

Contact

gooder – studio for creative change
Stefan Schwark, Designer B.A.

Prenzlauer Allee 36 H
10405 Berlin
T +49 (0)30 89647595
M +49 (0)172 9035740
hello@gooder-studio.com

Contact us →



Discover gooder
+
-

Offer

Marken-Workshop

Design & Brand

  • Definition
  • Design
  • Development

Get your individual offer →

Konzept-Workshop

Workshops & Concepts

  • Consulting
  • Workshops

Get your individual offer →

Team

We are an interdisciplinary team consisting of designers, programmers, illustrators and entrepreneurs.

Stefan Schwark / Sara Krieg / Andreas Wundersee
Stefan Schwark

Stefan Schwark

Designer, B.A.

Gründer: Creative director,
entrepreneur, photographer

Stefan works for more than ten years self-employed in the field of design & conception. Furthermore as a freelancer he supported different well-known studios and clients. Stefan is the founder, brand architect & “creative head” of gooder. He is in charge of the fields design, concepts and consulting. Besides he conceives & establishes start-ups which support creative change…

gooder-studio.com

Sara Krieg

Sara Krieg

Designer, B.A.

Freelancer:
Graphic, illustration

Sara is a certified graphic designer & graduated communication designer. She worked in several design studios as designer and illustrator. Now she provides design and artistic talent to gooder. She is in charge of graphic design and illustration.

Andreas Wundersee

Andreas Wundersee

Kunsthistoriker, B.A.

Freelancer:
Web-Designer/-Developer

Andreas studied history of art in Heidelberg. He is both a freelance artist and web designer & -developer. He supports the gooder team by programming and converting websites and digital contents.

wundersee.com

Clients

Andreas Wundersee – Kunst + Event,  Atelier Art isst,  Bobby Junior,  Design PF,  DMBO,  Gideon Sound,  Hope you help,  Kontext Kommunikation,  Literaturstadt Heidelberg,  mainfrankenSolar,  New Energy Base,  On/Off Design,  Read,  Sara Mirjam,  Stefan Schwark Photography,  Step`n & Standard,  Studio ohne Zucker,  Telefunken Solar,  V & P,  Vyzor,  ...

Jobs / Network

Jobs

We are always looking for talented & professional creatives. Especially in the fields design, illustration & photography we are looking for extraordinary portfolios. Please send them to:

jobs@gooder-studio.com

Network

We are embedded in a network of photographers, consultants, movie-makers, developers, etc. If you would like to work with us (or like to suggest a common project) please send a message to:

hello@gooder-studio.com

Social projects

Together with our clients we support social projects by donating money. We discuss individually which project we like to support in which amount…

We support the following projects:
Kinderhilfe Tansania / United for Hope
Kinderhilfe Tansania

Kinderhilfe Tansania

Education is the key to success. In accordance with the Tanzanian proverb the main emphasis of the children’s relief organization in Tanzania is put on giving possibilities to children and teenagers to create an independent life by learning. A well founded basic education enables the access to qualified jobs, opens good prospects to escape the daily struggle to survive and represents the basis that people could help each other on one’s own authority.

kinderhilfetansania.de

United for Hope

United for Hope

United for Hope is a non-profit empowering India’s rural poor through a holistic and economically sustainable “model village” strategy. In partnership with local communities and local government, United for Hope organizes resources and projects to improve access to basic infrastructure such as clean water, sanitation, clean energy and education, as well as developing the economic conditions for sustainable living.

unitedforhope.org

FAQ

-
Why gooder?

gooder is our passion. We love design, well-thought concepts and sustainability. We love to create things with meaning. We love to support other people living their vision – to make the world a better place. Ready for change?

+
Why should I become a client of gooder?

gooder works actively for creative change. By individual & minimalist design (“less but better”) we increase the attention of your project. We also offer workshops to make your brand or concept more innovative & sustainable.

Our creative team with long-term experience in design, brand and concept development will support you by realizing your project!

+
How does gooder work?

DESIGN/BRAND DEVELOPMENT

gooder works both analytical and creative. Before we begin with your design or brand development we are doing a specially developed communication analysis. We define what is unique on your project & differs you from the others. We use these results as the basis of our design concept.

With a precise definition and strategy we can create a highly individual and special design that communicates exactly what you want to communicate.

In addition you can use the results of the communication analysis for further marketing and communication actions.

CONSULTING

We offer both individual lessons and one or multi day workshops.

Before each consultation we discuss your aim goals. Then we will decide together whether it makes sense to hold individual sessions or a single or multi-day workshop.

Feel free to say hello. Together we find the most effective form of consulting and creative solutions for your project.

Contact us

+
How do gooder define “sustainability”?

In corporate context “sustainability” is connected more often with “greenwashing”.

“Acting sustainable” has for us the aim to preserve the well-being of future generations!

On the one hand this should be achieved by improving the status quo by push ecological innovations. On the other hand all thoughts should be considered with economic, environmental and social aspects!

+
What does gooder to act more sustainable?

NACHHALTIGE KONZEPTE: Together with our clients we develop creative sustainable concepts. Thus we act as a multiplier for sustainable change.

100% GREEN ELECTRICITY: We run our office with really green electricity from 100% german hydropower by Polarstern. Really green electricity carries the green electricity label, is certified by TÜV and was rated with “very good” by Ökotest. In addition it convinced us that we promote as a Polarstern customer the energy revolution not only in Germany but also worldwide. On the one hand we allow each year a family in Cambodia to access their own micro-biogas plant and on the other hand Polarstern invests for every consumed kWh in the development of renewable energy in Germany.

SUSTAINABLE & SOCIAL BANK: We entrust our banking transactions to the sustainable Triodos Bank. This bank supports meaningful projects while acting socially, sustainably & transparently.

ENVIRONMENTAL FRIENDLY MATERIALS & PAPERS: We place importance on sustainable & fairly produced products. The majority of paper & office materials originates from FSC certificated sources (best with “Blauer-Engel” signature)

PRINT SHOP & PRODUCTION: In the print production we pay attention, as far as possible, to sustainable print conducting & print materials. We use predominantly recycled paper with environment signature (FSC, Blauer Engel) & print colors free of mineral oil.

BUSINESS TRAVELS & MEETINGS: We use, as often as possible, public transport to arrange meetings sustainably. If we have to fly we compensate our flights with “Atmosfair” and therefore we travel carbon-neutral.

+
How does gooder define “innovation”?

gooder believes that innovation in the first place arises from the recombination of what already exists. The common concept of innovation is too much focused on “the next big thing” or the brilliant breakthrough. Through meaningful conceptual & design improvement, sustainable changes can be achieved.

Nevertheless we don`t exclude disruptive innovation. ( disruptive innovation creates something completely new with unprecedented features and functions) Disruptive innovation is much more capital-intensive and time-consuming and usually associated with more risk.

If you are interested in innovative concepts, you can inform yourself about our concept workshop here:

View concept workshop

+
By which ideas and basic values is gooder inspired?

– to change society active & creatively
– to strobe the change in values
– to support sustainable consumption
– fair and honest communication
– to think and act economically, ecologically & socially
– to inspire and support positive values
– to connect style with substance
– to contribute to public welfare
– social responsibility and profit work well together
– everyone can improve something with small contributions
– to connect esthetics & ethics

+
What’s the charge for our performance? Are there package prices or discounts?

We calculate after the AGD funding collective agreement for designer. One hour costs 78€ net. When you book whole packages or draw on several services we also calculate fix prices. We offer packages with individual special prices & discounts.

+
What’s the charge for consulting & the workshops?

A consultation hour costs € 78 net. If you would like to book several consultation sessions we make you an individual offer.

For our workshops we charge our day`s rate. Before we start a workshop we will discuss your individual aims. Together we determine how many days are suitable. Usually after the workshop there is a post-process. Typically our workshops take one to five days. Feel free to ask us.

+
Are there special prices for social companies & non-profit organisations?

We grant special prices for social companies, social entrepreneurs, associations and non-profit organisations. Please feel free to call us or send us an email.

Feel free to say hi

+
Are there start-up packages?

We offer individual & special packages to support positive & sustainable start-ups. If you are interested in an start-up-package please feel free to contact us.

Feel free to say hello

+
Can you inspire gooder for mutual projects?

Absolutely! If you want to suggest us a mutual project call us or write an email. We are looking forward to hear from you.

Feel free to say hello

Alle Corporate Design Screen Editorial
Menü
Filter
Alle Corporate Design Screen Editorial

gooder ist ein Design- und Beratungsstudio in Berlin. Wir entwickeln ihre moderne und individuelle Marke, Webseite, Branding- und Marketingstrategie. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf innovative, kreative & nachhaltige Projekte. Lust was zu verändern?

Kontakt

gooder – Studio für kreativen Wandel
Stefan Schwark, Designer B.A.

Prenzlauer Allee 36 H
10405 Berlin
T +49 (0)30 89647595
M +49 (0)172 9035740
hello@gooder-studio.com

Kontakt aufnehmen →



Entdecke gooder
+
-

Angebote

Marken-Workshop

Design & Marke

  • Definition
  • Gestaltung
  • Entwicklung

Ihr individuelles Angebot anfordern →

Konzept-Workshop

Beratung & Workshops

  • Beratung
  • Workshops

Ihr individuelles Angebot anfordern →

Team

Wir sind ein interdisziplinäres Team aus Designern, Programmierern, Illustratoren und Entrepreneuren.

Stefan Schwark / Sara Krieg / Andreas Wundersee
Stefan Schwark

Stefan Schwark

Designer, B.A.

Gründer: Kreativdirektor,
Entrepreneur, Fotograf

Stefan arbeitet seit mehr als zehn Jahren selbständig im Bereich Design & Konzeption. Zudem unterstützte er als Freelancer verschiedene namhafte Studios und Kunden. Stefan ist Gründer, Markenarchitekt & “kreativer Kopf” von gooder. Er ist für die Bereiche Design, Konzepte und Beratung zuständig. Außerdem konzipiert & gründet er Start-Ups, die kreativen Wandel fördern…

gooder-studio.com

Sara Krieg

Sara Krieg

Designer, B.A.

Freelancer:
Grafik, Illustration

Sara ist staatlich geprüfte Grafikdesignerin & studierte Kommunikationsdesignerin. Sie arbeitete in verschiedenen Designstudios als Designerin und Illustratorin. Nun stellt sie ihr grafisches und künstlerisches Talent gooder zur Verfügung. Sie ist für die Bereiche Grafikdesign und Illustration zuständig.

Andreas Wundersee

Andreas Wundersee

Kunsthistoriker, B.A.

Freelancer:
Web-Designer/-Entwickler

Andreas hat Kunstgeschichte in Heidelberg studiert. Er ist sowohl freier Künstler als auch Webdesigner & -entwickler. Er unterstützt das gooder-Team durch die Programmierung und Umsetzung von Webseiten und digitalen Inhalten.

wundersee.com

Kunden

Andreas Wundersee – Kunst + Event,  Atelier Art isst,  Bobby Junior,  Design PF,  DMBO,  Gideon Sound,  Hope you help,  Kontext Kommunikation,  Literaturstadt Heidelberg,  mainfrankenSolar,  New Energy Base,  On/Off Design,  Read,  Sara Mirjam,  Stefan Schwark Photography,  Step`n & Standard,  Studio ohne Zucker,  Telefunken Solar,  V & P,  Vyzor,  ...

Jobs / Netzwerk

Jobs

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach talentierten & professionellen Kreativen. Speziell im Bereich Design, Illustration & Fotografie sehen wir uns gerne aussagekräftige Portfolios an. Bitte schicken Sie diese an:

jobs@gooder-studio.com

Netzwerk

Wir sind in ein Netzwerk aus Fotografen, Consultants, Filmern, Entwicklern, usw. eingebettet. Wenn Sie gerne mit uns zusammenarbeiten (oder uns ein gemeinsames Projekt vorschlagen) möchten, schreiben Sie eine Mail an:

hello@gooder-studio.com

Soziales

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden fördern wir soziale Projekte mit Geldspenden. Wir besprechen individuell, welches Projekt wir in welcher Höhe unterstützen…

Wir unterstützen folgende Projekte:
Kinderhilfe Tansania / United for Hope
Kinderhilfe Tansania

Kinderhilfe Tansania

Bildung ist der Schlüssel zum Leben. Gemäß diesem tansanianischen Sprichwort liegt der Schwerpunkt der Kinderhilfe Tansania darin, Kindern und Jugendlichen die Möglichkeit zu geben, sich durch Lernen gute Zugangschancen für ein selbstständiges Leben zu schaffen. Eine gute Grundbildung ermöglicht den Zugang zu qualifizierten Arbeitsstellen, sie eröffnet gute Aussichten, dem täglichen Überlebenskampf zu entkommen, und ist die Grundlage dazu, dass sich die Menschen eigenverantwortlich helfen können.

kinderhilfetansania.de

United for Hope

United for Hope

United for Hope ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die die Ärmsten der Armen im ländlichen Indien mit Hilfe einer ganzheitlichen und wirtschaftlich nachhaltigen “Modell-Dorf”-Strategie zur Selbsthilfe befähigen will. Mit seinen Projekten will United for Hope einen Zugang zu grundlegenden Infrastrukturen wie sauberes Wasser, sanitäre Anlagen, saubere Energiequellen und Bildung ermöglichen und eine stabile wirtschaftliche Grundlage für nachhaltige Lebensbedingungen schaffen.

unitedforhope.org

FAQ

-
Warum gooder?

gooder ist unsere Leidenschaft. Wir lieben Design, durchdachte Konzepte & Nachhaltigkeit. Wir lieben es Dinge mit Sinn zu kreieren. Andere Menschen dabei zu unterstützen ihre Vision zu leben. Wir lieben es Menschen zum Nachdenken zu bringen – die Welt gemeinsam ein Stück besser zu machen. Lust was zu verändern?

+
Warum sollte ich Kunde bei gooder werden?

gooder setzt sich aktiv für kreativen Wandel ein. Durch individuelles & reduziertes Design (“Less but better”) steigern wir die Aufmerksamkeit ihres Projekts. Zudem bieten wir Beratungen & Workshops an, um ihre Marke oder ihr Konzept innovativer & nachhaltiger zu gestalten.

Unser kreatives Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich Design, Marken- & Konzeptentwicklung und Programmierung unterstützt Sie gerne bei der Umsetzung ihres Vorhabens!

+
Wie arbeitet gooder?

DESIGN/MARKENENTWICKLUNG

gooder arbeitet analytisch & kreativ. Bevor wir mit ihrem Design bzw. ihrer Markenentwicklung beginnen, führen wir eine eigens entwickelte Kommunikationsanalyse durch. Dabei definieren wir, was sie besonders macht & von anderen unterscheidet. Diese Erkenntnisse verwenden wir als Basis unseres Designkonzepts.

Durch eine genaue Definition & Strategie entsteht so ein höchst individuelles & besonderes Design, das genau das kommuniziert, was sie kommunizieren möchten.

Zudem können Sie die Erkenntnisse aus der Kommunikationsanalyse für weitere Marketing- & Kommunikationsmaßnahmen verwenden.

BERATUNG

Unsere Beratung bieten wir sowohl als Einzelstunden als auch in Form von Ganz- & Mehrtagesworkshops an.

Vor jeder Beratung besprechen wir die individuellen Zielfragestellungen. Daraufhin entscheiden wir gemeinsam, ob es sinnvoll ist, Einzelsessions oder einen Ein- oder Mehrtagesworkshop abzuhalten.

Fragen Sie gerne bei uns an. Gemeinsam finden wir für sie die effektivste Form der Beratung und kreative Lösungen für ihr Projekt.

Kontakt aufnehmen

+
Was versteht gooder unter “Nachhaltigkeit“?

Im unternehmerischen Kontext wird “Nachhaltigkeit” häufiger mit „Greenwashing“ in Verbindung gebracht.

“Nachhaltiges Handeln” verfolgt für uns das Ziel, das Wohl für zukünftige Generationen zu bewahren!

Einerseits sollen in alle Überlegungen sowohl ökonomische, ökologische als auch soziale Aspekte gleichberechtigt berücksichtigt werden! Andererseits soll durch ökologische Erneuerungen eine Verbesserung des Status-Quos erreicht werden.

Wenn Sie sich für nachhaltige Konzepte interessieren, dann informieren sie sich gerne über unseren Konzeptworkshop:

Zum Konzeptworkshop

+
Was tut gooder, um nachhaltiger zu handeln?

NACHHALTIGE KONZEPTE: Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir kreative nachhaltige Konzepte. So wirken wir als Multiplikator für nachhaltigen Wandel.

100% ÖKOSTROM: Wir betreiben unser Büro mit Wirklich Ökostrom aus 100% deutscher Wasserkraft von Polarstern. Wirklich Ökostrom trägt das Grüner Strom Label, ist vom TÜV zertifiziert und wurde von Ökotest mit der Note „sehr gut“ ausgezeichnet. Darüber hinaus hat uns überzeugt, dass wir als Polarstern-Kunde die Energiewende nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern auch weltweit vorantreiben. Zum einen ermöglichen wir als Unternehmen jedes Jahr einer Familie in Kambodscha den Zugang zu Ihrer eigenen Mikro-Biogasanlage und zum anderen investiert Polarstern pro verbrauchter kWh in den Ausbau erneuerbarer Energie in Deutschland.

NACHHALTIGE & SOZIALE BANK: Wir vertrauen unsere Bankgeschäfte der nachhaltigen Triodos Bank an. Die Triodos Bank unterstützt sinnvolle Projekte und agiert dabei sozial, nachhaltig & transparent.

UMWELTFREUNDLICHE MATERIALIEN & PAPIERE: Wir legen großen Wert auf nachhaltige & fair produzierte Produkte. Ein möglichst großer Teil an Papier- & Büro-Materialien stammen aus FSC-zertifizierten Quellen (im Optimalfall mit Blauer Engel-Siegel)

DRUCKEREI & PRODUKTION: In der Druckproduktion achten wir, soweit wie möglich, auf nachhaltige Druckabwicklung & -materialien. Wir nutzen überwiegend Recyclingpapier mit Umweltsiegeln (FSC, Blauer Engel) & mineralölfreie Farben.

REISEN & KUNDENGESPRÄCHE: Wir nutzen so oft wie möglich öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, um Besprechungen vor Ort möglichst nachhaltig zu gestalten! Falls wir fliegen, kompensieren wir diese Flüge mit atmosfair und reisen somit CO2-neutral.

+
Wie definiert gooder „Innovation“?

gooder glaubt, dass Innovation in erster Linie aus der Neukombination von Vorhandenem entsteht. Der gängige Innovationsbegriff wird zu sehr in Verbindung mit „dem nächsten großen Ding“ oder dem genialen Durchbruch verwendet. Durch sinnvolle konzeptionelle & gestalterische Verbesserungen lassen sich nachhaltige Veränderungen bewirken.

Nichtsdestotrotz schließen wir disruptive Innovationen nicht aus. (disruptive Innovation schafft etwas komplett Neues, mit noch nie dagewesenen Eigenschaften und Funktionen) Diese sind jedoch wesentlich zeit- & kapitalintensiver und meist mit mehr Risiken verbunden.

Wenn Sie sich für innovative Konzepte interessieren, dann informieren sie sich gerne über unseren Konzeptworkshop:

Zum Konzeptworkshop

+
Von welchen Ideen und Grundwerten wird gooder inspiriert?

- aktiv und kreativ die Gesellschaft gestalten
– Impulse zum Wertewandel geben
– nachhaltigen Konsum fördern
– ehrlich und fair kommunizieren
– ökonomisch, ökologisch & sozial denken und handeln
– Inspirieren und Positives voranbringen
– Stil mit Substanz verbinden
– einen Beitrag zum Gemeinwohl leisten
– soziale Verantwortung und Profit schließen sich nicht aus
– jeder kann mit kleinen Dingen etwas verbessern
– Ästhetik & Ethik verbinden

+
Was kosten die Leistungen von gooder? Gibt es Paketpreise oder Rabatte?

Wir rechnen nach dem AGD Vergütungstarifvertrag für Designer ab. Eine Stunde kostet netto 78 €. Wenn Sie ganze Pakete buchen oder mehrere Dienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen, rechnen wir auch gerne mittels Festpreisen ab. Auf Pakete gewähren wir individuelle Sonderpreise & -rabatte.

+
Was kostet die Beratung? Und die Workshops?

Eine Beratungsstunde kostet netto 78 €. Wenn Sie gerne mehrere Beratungsstunden buchen möchten, erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Für unsere Workshops rechnen wir nach Tagessätzen ab. Bevor wir den Workshop abhalten, besprechen wir die individuellen Zielfragestellungen. Gemeinsam legen wir fest, wieviele Workshop-Tage sinnvoll sind. Nach dem Workshop findet meist noch eine Nach- und Aufbereitung der Lösungen statt. Gewöhnlich dauern unsere Workshops zwischen einem & vier Tagen. Fragen Sie gerne bei uns an.

+
Gibt es für Sozialunternehmen & gemeinnützige Organisationen günstigere Preise?

Für Sozialunternehmer, Social-Entrepreneure, Vereine und gemeinnützige Organisationen bieten wir spezielle Pakete und günstigere Preise an. Rufen Sie uns gerne an oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail.

Kontakt aufnehmen

+
Gibt es Start-Up-Pakete?

Um innovative & nachhaltige Start-Ups zu unterstützen, bieten wir individuelle & spezielle Angebote an. Falls Sie Interesse daran haben, melden Sie sich gerne bei uns.

Kontakt aufnehmen

+
Können Sie gooder für gemeinsame Projekte begeistern?

Absolut! Wenn Sie uns ein gemeinsames Projekt vorschlagen möchten, rufen Sie uns gerne an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Kontakt aufnehmen